Harley Owners Group®

Riyadh Chapter #6756

Group-Photo-01-2012 copy

History

H.O.G which stands for Harley Owners Group is an international group that unifies HD owners/riders all over the world with a common riding passion, same safety concerns and same message to be broadcasted within each society that each chapter belongs to, H.O.G Riyadh Chapter shares all those common values with any other chapter worldwide while having an added value that goes with our Arabic culture and our Saudi society traditions...(continue reading)

Director's Word

 

Harley owner group in Riyadh has helped riders to fulfill their dreams of freedom and adventure through the great motorcycle rides experience.

Riyadh HOG provides the concept of rider's family, valuable benefits, amazing experience, and feeling of freedom. Our great team has always achieved success and met our goals of making our hobby a unique and a pleasant experience. In our great HOG family, I always admired the teamwork and loyalty. It is amazing to see how much this team has accomplished in serving the riders, the community and social activities.

You will find on our website, many exciting events, activities, and our calendar as well as safety information, new rider information, meeting dates, and much more. We are a chapter committed to riding safe and having fun.

We bring a diverse collection of Harley owners together, all sharing the passion of riding Harley Davidson motorcycle. If you are not a current member and would like more information about joining our family, please feel free to contact our membership officer to assist you.

Besides lifelong friendships and long lasting memories, there are a wide range of benefits offered to HOG membership. We would like to reach out and invite any Harley Davidson owner to join and participate in our group. Whether you are a daily rider or ride when you are on holidays, there are plenty of people from all walks of life who will extend a hand and welcome you as a friend.

We will continue to work together toward achieving the vision and goals to meet our organization and members’ expectations. Personally I am proud and honored to be part of this great group and wonderful team. The love of motorcycle riding has always been the fuel of my success.

Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success

Officers

Obay Al-jerian

Director

Director@hogriyadh.com

Mohammad Al-Halabi

secretary Officer

secretary@hogriyadh.com

Riyadh Faden

Head Road Captain

roadcaptain@hogriyadh.com

Ehab Al-Ibrahem

Membership Officer

membership@hogriyadh.com

Firas Bakeer

Safety Officer

safety@hogriyadh.com

Abdullah Al-Namlah

Activity Officer

activity@hogriyadh.com

Zeinab Jaghlit

Ladies of Harley Officer

loh@hogriyadh.com

Malek Nsouli

Historian Officer

historian@hogriyadh.com

Turki Shanab

Social Media Officer

newmedia@hogriyadh.com

Wael Nour

Photography Officer

photographer@hogriyadh.com

Rany Zammar

Editor Officer

editor@hogriyadh.com

Bader AL Ajeyan

Treasurer

Treasurer@hogriyadh.com

Omar Al-sheikh

Ambassador

ambassador@hogriyadh.com

Waleed Al-housain

Advisor

advisor@hogriyadh.com

Eyad Al-Rumaih

Advisor

advisor2@hogriyadh.com

Abdulrahman Al-Swailem

Member Relations Officer

Memberrelations@hogriyadh.com

Mohammad Al-Eid

Public Relations Officer

pr@hogriyadh.com

Mohammad Tareq

Events Officer

events@hogriyadh.com

Mohammad Zakaria

Training Officer

training@hogriyadh.com

Mohammad Othman

Support Officer

support@hogriyadh.com

Road Team

Riyadh Faden (HRC)

Abdulfatah Taleb

Firas Bakir

waleed Alhussain

Rakan Almodaifer

Mohammed Aleid

Bader Almisfer

Mohammed Othman

Hassan Aloraini

Mohamed Tariq

Ammar Barakat

Mishal Alrasheed

Dhia Karajih

Naif Aloayed

Abdullah Alnamlah

Wael Nour

Mubarak Al-Dosari

Ammar Sidqi

Malik Nusuli

Siraj Bides

Saeed Alqahtani

Abdelelah Alqahtani

Rakan Alkhlafi

Fadi Taha

Ahmad Aldubaiki

Hani Alzahrani

Mohammad Alhalabi

Obay Aljerian